New Students Always Welcome! Serving You Since 2008.

Join our virtual community of students and teachers from around the globe for classes designed for all levels of students. Registration is easy-peasy to get started. Below you will find the current schedule and pricing options. Military & Law Enforcement Discounts.

Testimonials

Online Classes

Midwest | Gulf Coast

14 Day Unlimited Trial FREE

Classes are 1 hour unless otherwise noted.

Mondays – Gentle Yoga

6pm EST / 5pm CST

Wednesdays – Shape Builder Yoga 

6pm EST / 5pm CST 

Thursdays – Muscle Recovery Yoga

6pm EST / 5pm CST

Saturdays – Vinyasa-Style Yoga

9am EST / 8am CST 

Saturdays – Gentle Yoga

10:30am EST / 9:30am CST  with Erika

Sundays – Vinyasa-Style Yoga

10am EST / 9am CST

YIN & RESTORE  Once a month class! with Erika

Next Yin Class: Sunday December 13th

5pm EST / 4pm CST

By  Clicking Book You Agree and Acknowledge All Global Conduct and Waiver of Liability Terms HERE

*No class video or audio recording permitted. 

Unlimited Yoga $60

/mo

1 month Unlimited $60
2 week Unlimited $45
Purchase
Best Value
Unlimited Yoga + Class Library $69.99

/mo on Podbean

Unlimited Virtual Classes
Class Replay Library
Purchase
Class Passes $100

10 Class Pass

5 Class Pass $65
– 3 month expiration –
Purchase
Single Class $15

FIRST CLASS FREE

FIRST CLASS FREE
*Ask about Student Rate
Purchase

Military & Law Enforcement Discount

Discount Valid for Military, Law Enforcement,

& their Spouses. 

Month Unlimited $50

10 Class $80

5 Class $45

Single Class $10

RubySnacks: Yoga Class & Meditation Library

Meditations & Yoga Class Library Access

Welcome to the RubySnacks Yoga & Meditation Library. You can sample some of my FREE classes, and then sign up to become a Patron for full access to video yoga classes and the meditation library.

Special Patron Offers on Podbean!

Join RubySnacks Today